List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address/tenure and post held

S.No	Name	Designation	Occupation	Address
1	Suresh Chopra	Chairman	Educationist	Rahon Road , Machhiwara, Teh- Samrala, Distt-Ludhiana.
2	Rishi Bansal	Manager	Advocate	Prem Nagar, Machhiwara,Teh- Samrala,Distt-Ludhiana.
3	Kapil Anand	Asstt. Manager	Business	Guron Colony,Machhiwara,Teh- Samrala,Distt-Ludhiana.
4	Naginderpal Singh	Cashier	Business	Gobind Nagar ,Machhiwara ,Teh- Samrala,Distt-Ludhiana.
5	Pooja Chopra	Hon. Secretary	Principal	Rahon Road, Machhiwara, Teh- Samrala,Distt-Ludhiana.
6	Bhupinder Kumar	Educationist Member	Principal	Ropar Road, Machhiwara, Teh- Samrala,Distt-Ludhiana.
7	Surjit Singh	Educationist Member	Principal	Vill-Hedon Bet, Teh-Samrala,Distt- Ludhiana.
8	Gurdeep Singh	Parent Member	Agriculturist	Vill-Gari Tarkhana, Teh- Samrala,Distt-Ludhiana.
9	Harwinder Singh	Parent Member	Agriculturist	Vill-Poonian, Teh-Samrala,Distt- Ludhiana.
10	Jaspreet Kaur	Teacher Member	Teacher	Chandigarh Road, Samrala, Distt- Ludhiana.
11	Anmol	Teacher Member	Teacher	Ludhiana Road, Samrala ,Distt- Ludhiana.
12	Sohan Lal	Member	Business	Vill-Sherpur Bet, Teh- Samrala,Distt-Ludhiana.
13	Narinder Dhir	Member	Business	Krishna Nagar,Khanna,Distt- Ludhiana.
14	Manoj Garg	Member	Business	Dashmesh Nagar, Machhiwara, Teh-Samrala, Distt-Ludhiana.
15	Sarabjit Singh	Member	Business	Kohara Road, Machhiwara, Teh- Samrala, Distt-Ludhiana.
16	Ramandeep	Member	Business	Rahon Road, Machhiwara, Teh- Samrala, Distt-Ludhiana.